top of page

Governing Board

Craig S. Dean, Chair

AEG Partners, LLC

Mary J. Cahillane, Treasurer

Retired, The Spencer Foundation

Kelly Mullaney Dean

BNY Mellon

Kevin Harrington


Lauren Lantero

Wells Fargo


Kirsten Manire

Brookfield Asset Management

John D. Mitchell

U.S. Attorney’s Office

Laura Moran

Johnson Controls Inc.

Christopher V. Parente

U.S. Attorney's Office

Joseph T. Pultz

Geneva Trading

Jerry Silva

Chicago Police Department

bottom of page