top of page

EVENTS

Mentor-Scholar Outing

Sat., Feb 4

All Mentor ConCall

Tues., Feb 7

Parent Teacher Conferences

Thurs., March 16

Mentor Roundtable

Tues., March 21

All Mentor ConCall

Wed., April 5

Spring Break

Thurs., April 6 to Fri., April 14

Mentor-Scholar Outing

Sat., April 29

All Mentor ConCall

Tues., May 9

Senior Graduation Dinner

Wed., May 31

bottom of page